Request deletion even if you no longer have the BQuick app installed.
Your account identity and optional profile data are deleted or redacted. Shipment, order, billing, payment, customs, fraud-prevention, and security records may be retained only for the period required by law or to resolve an outstanding balance or dispute, as explained in our Privacy Policy.
Read the BQuick Privacy Policy